Best Manual to Buy

Leines

Jul 12, 2010
Im very new to engines in general... i got a blaster in trade that needs an engine rebuild... im hoping to get a manual so i can tear it down and put it back together... i downloaded the manual on the site.. but it is for a service person who isnt a rookie.... ive heard cylmer is a good one.. i checked my local library and there wasnt any there.... does anyone know if there is a pdf of that manual?? Ill end up buying one of them anyway... so which ones should i invest the money in???

Cheers
Leines

thanks.. i already downloaded that manual after using a forum search to see any threads with manuals.... Its for someone with more knowledge them myself i believe.... im looking for something a rookie could use.. assuming im not a complete idiot, and i will have some professional help/advice should i get stuck on something..

I think ill start to look for a used cylmer manual online..... worse case ill just amazon myself a new one..

Cheers

well you cant be a complete idiot, you had enuf sense to realize whats outta your league and ask for help !!!!,so the clymer manual is easier to use ???? kinda like "blasters for dummies" ??????

Im very new to engines in general... i got a blaster in trade that needs an engine rebuild... im hoping to get a manual so i can tear it down and put it back together... i downloaded the manual on the site.. but it is for a service person who isnt a rookie.... ive heard cylmer is a good one.. i checked my local library and there wasnt any there.... does anyone know if there is a pdf of that manual?? Ill end up buying one of them anyway... so which ones should i invest the money in???

Cheers
Leines

Let me know if you find the pdf and I'll do the same. Ive also been looking for a manual that is easier to use.