Diesels

spittflamz

May 9, 2009
jersey shore
www.myspace.com
hey guys
i havent come across this on here but anyone like diesel engines?
anyone got diesel trucks? f350, ram, etc...
i love diesel engines
ive been around diesels since i was in 3rd grade. changin oil filters and little stuff. ive always loved the cummins engines. i can be out on the road and tell by the sound, if an engine is a cummins, powerstroke, detroit, etc...
so im a sophomore in high school and next year i can go to vocational. so i applied for diesel mechanics and i went to open house and after everyone left, i stayed like an hour after everyone else just bullshittin and i loved the professor. and the next week what do i get? a letter from the voc saying i got accepted next year! im actually pumped to go to school! haha so i figured id make an 'official diesel forum'I:I

Yeah I'm going to a vocational school next year too, but I choosed auto for my first, then electrical, then metal fab I think? But I'll probably get auto, I love cars, trucks, everything. I want a first gen cummins in my dodge, but you can't always get what you wan't.

I like the twelve valve cummins first gens, 7.3 international powerstrokes, 6.0 powerstrokes. Sexy. I don't like the sh*tty duramax motors though.

haha a duramax isnt sh*tty... i can tell too though wether its a powerstroke cummins ect.. love my dads 3500 duramax

My work truck is a big red '06 F250 4x4 with the 6.0. It does alright considering the hell I put it through, but damn it sounds like a tractor and you can hear it from a mile away. In the winter, my neighbors just love how I let it warm up for a few minutes in the early morning. :p

yea my dads duramax has a edge juice programmer 5in exhaust k&n intake runs good i love it