New carb

Discussion in 'Carburetor' started by BlasterPat, Mar 9, 2016.

  1. BlasterPat

    BlasterPat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Machine operator
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Last edited: Mar 9, 2016
  2. Larry's Shee

    Larry's Shee Active Member Technician

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    9,207
    Likes Received:
    1,050
    Trophy Points:
    149
    Occupation:
    Unemployed carpenter
    Location:
    Ortskaville, MI
  3. BlasterPat

    BlasterPat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Machine operator
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Oops lol
     
  4. Larry's Shee

    Larry's Shee Active Member Technician

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    9,207
    Likes Received:
    1,050
    Trophy Points:
    149
    Occupation:
    Unemployed carpenter
    Location:
    Ortskaville, MI
    You'll still need a cable. See if it has same slide (cutaway) , other pieces can swap over, jets, needle, emulsion tube. Slides are expensive.
     
  5. BlasterPat

    BlasterPat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Machine operator
    Location:
    New Jersey
    It comes with the complete slide mechanism and I have a couple tor deleted size cables around. :)
     

Share This Page