no idle!!!!!!

Sure can, a fouled plug can cause it not to idle. replace the plug and see if that resolves the problem.

Since I am new to the blaster, but not knew to atv's.

Here are the many things that I have found over the years to look at.

air leak, - areas of the air filter, carb connection to the air box, the air box not sealed good enough.

Now, if you getting to much fuel, you are running to rich.

Wet plugs is a clear sign of running to rich.

Not sure you using the injection or mixing your own fuel. But the wrong mix, easiliy can cause fouled plugs.

try turning your fuel mixture screw in 1/8th of a turn and see if that elimates it or is less wet, when you check the plug.

Not sure how old is yours or how many miles. but if you got some weak piston rings, you could be getting blow buy, causing to much fuel/ oil onto the plug.

Just my thoughts on what to look at.

Sporty

well i put in a new plug it was idleing then took it for a ride, stopped, it idled for a little bit then shut off, so now im trying to adjust the air and idle screw but it almost seems its having no effect on it, my mods are in my sig, i have 290 main in...

Wll ya just got it to jetted ! Thats the down fall for more speed and power.

If you have a fmf fatty and power core 2, you should have a 260 main jet and a 32.5 pilot jet, per fmf web site. jet needle in 3rd position and 1.5 turns on the air screw.

I know you not sure what you have for a silencer / pipe. but maybe try a lower jet screw, if you want it to idle better. Atleast try putting the air box lid back on and see if that does anything before changing the jet.

but either live with it, or tone it down some.

well i put in a new plug it was idleing then took it for a ride, stopped, it idled for a little bit then shut off, so now im trying to adjust the air and idle screw but it almost seems its having no effect on it, my mods are in my sig, i have 290 main in...