My blaster project

thanks everyone yes i have found a branch but its pretty high up so i have to use a ladder to get too (im a painter) so im not scared to climb inc witha few pics of the finish pieces and then on to my frame!!

IMAG0159_zpsee1e6ac5.jpg

IMAG0149_zpsad35f690.jpg

IMAG0150_zpsb204d7a8.jpg

IMAG0151_zps35f777cb.jpg

IMAG0152_zps569dc65b.jpg

IMAG0153_zps80b7946b.jpg

IMAG0154_zps1fc27062.jpg

IMAG0155_zpse2873882.jpg

this one is incomplete but
IMAG0156_zpsf36f67d3.jpg

some frame work still gotta sand it down some and paint over it the same color or a different color probably going to paint over it the same color.
IMAG0157_zps0051c392.jpg

When it comes to painting, the more I see, the less I like.:eek::eek::eek:

If it were me, I would just stand back and spray the whole bike one colour.:D

It will save so much time in removing overspray.

Are you going to remove the wheels to sand and spray the ends of the A arms?8-|8-|

When it comes to painting, the more I see, the less I like.:eek::eek::eek:

If it were me, I would just stand back and spray the whole bike one colour.:D

It will save so much time in removing overspray.

Are you going to remove the wheels to sand and spray the ends of the A arms?8-|8-|

yes i am removing the wheels to spray the rims so while im down there i will be doing minor touching up and well its not the finish product yet still have to sand down some things that i didnt see before but i like the color so im going to prob going to stick with the same paint and spray it. :p

pretty good, when i go pickup my motor from KOR ill start to put everything back together. here are some of the things i did to make sure my blaster was in decent condition.
IMAG0169_zpsc48ebe85.jpg

IMAG0168_zpsd9779c5d.jpg

i sanded the high spots with 1000 grit
IMAG0176_zpsf87db49e.jpg

i cleaned it then, patched that line up and sanded + painted it. I will get some pictures of it later on.
IMAG0192_zpsfe2bea62.jpg