Exhaust

02Yamaha

I'm kinda new to the game I've ridden alot when i was little but until now I've never really been into modifing my quads or bikes. I just picked up an 02' blaster It's stock except for skids bumpers and grab bar.
I'm looking for a new exaust system thats not gonna require alot of mods I'm looking at getting new reeds and a filter but thats about it. I'm looking at the FMF fatty pipe and a silencer from them anyone.
I was wondering if anyone had a setup lying around or know where I could get one at a decent price, I found a fatty gold series with a power core II silencer shipped for $300 is this a reasonable deal or should I consider a whole diffrent brand any help is appreciated.
Thanks,
Chris

well it sounds good for the price, idk how much the brand new ones are but a toomey b-1 is one of the best ive been in contact with, you can get just the fatty and silencer or if u pay a lil bit xtra, you get a 330 jet, an airfilter and some lid vents, puts about 26-27 hp, the website is www.toomey.com

I'm kinda new to the game I've ridden alot when i was little but until now I've never really been into modifing my quads or bikes. I just picked up an 02' blaster It's stock except for skids bumpers and grab bar.
I'm looking for a new exaust system thats not gonna require alot of mods I'm looking at getting new reeds and a filter but thats about it. I'm looking at the FMF fatty pipe and a silencer from them anyone.
I was wondering if anyone had a setup lying around or know where I could get one at a decent price, I found a fatty gold series with a power core II silencer shipped for $300 is this a reasonable deal or should I consider a whole diffrent brand any help is appreciated.
Thanks,
Chris

i have one in the for sale section

id save up for a little bit then go toomey, u cant go wrong. you will be satisfied