Wireless Providers?

AT Blaster

Mar 8, 2009
Indiana
I work in the wireless industry and I know people get rather passionate when defending their wireless provider.

I'm not wanting this to turn into a battle over who's balls are bigger.....

Who is your wireless provider and what is it you like the best about them?

I have 2 phones....... One is with Verizon and one is with AT&T. Next month I will be condensing down to one line with one provider.

Here's what I like best:

Verizon: Signal, phone selection, price

AT&T: Signal, data speeds, customer service, phone selection, price

How about you guys? If you like, please include what you dislike about your wireless provider....

PLEASE, DO NOT BASH OTHER PROVIDERS!!!!!!

uscellular is kinda lame sense it never has any of the cool phones that verison and at&t have but i have NEVER lost service with uscellular adn never had any trouble...so i like it

I have verizon and love it.
I get a great signal almost everywhere except for a few deadzones where no phones on any service get a signal. They have a lot of phones to choose from. From my experience with verizon I love it and havent had a problem

I got Verizon, I like them.
They are the only game in town for my area so big ups to them for putting a tower around.

I have sprint/nextel and have no complaints.But how can I the company I work for pays the bill.lol The 2 way is a good thing to have in my line of work.

im with 3 which i think is the uk version of at&t

some of the deals they do are very good but its a bit of luck when it come to getting a signal some phones are excellent but a lot of them are crap for getting a signal
also because im near the end of my contract thier phoning me everyday trying to give me another deal which is just plain annoying:( and they wont let me cancel by email or phone i actually have to write a letter.