Im back another problem =( Blaster acting very strange.

gb blaster

Apr 19, 2012
Maryland
Okay so i think its a fuel problem with the balster im no expert but tell me what you guys think... so my blaster runs hot ive said this before... The blaster was acting really funny yesrterday like it wouldnt wind out it would hit a certian point in every gear an thats all it would give me it wouldnt pick up any more speed an ive rode my blaster many times i no it had more power it was suppose to give me like it was topped out but would still rev higher if that makes sense. This worried me so i took it immediatly back to the garage. (this was during warming the bike up by the way also first start after changing gear oil an new tank of premix, Gear oil was switched to belray gear saver an fresh tank of suprem pump gas mixed 32:1 8 oz to two gallons drained tank an added new supply.) It was getting fuel i could see the pedcock or what ever thats called line was giving gas to the carb. so i messed with the trottle stop screw that on the push button i turned it out so that it would let me push the trottle button in further. think maybe i could get more like this.( mind u like i said in the top when it was jus not picking speed up it still sounded to me like it was reving higher jus not going now where so to me it sounded like it was still getting throttle response in any case) So i put a brand new br8es plug in started the blaster up let it run on choke for a second to warm up... an tried again this time the blaster would run however its low end speed its bad it doesnt pick up like i expect almost like i have a fouled plug but i dont once its reving high its fine i keep it reved up an it runs fine through every gear but like i said my pick ups bad an i dont like having to keep my bike reved out at all times thats bad for it... any suggestions idead things i shoukld look at anything would help i think maybe lacking fuel or something could be why its hot an kinda bogging low end ik