Fresh Blood Here!

Braaaptor

Dec 1, 2009
Hamlet, NC
Hey, Blaster forum!! Well, I've been on here a few times as a guest, and finally decided to join. You guys sure have posted some great info!! I hope I can do the same.I:I

My name's Nick. I'm a Blaster fan (and rider, of course!) from Fort Worth, Texas. I'm also a small engine tech by career, meaning that I get paid to have fun working on outdoor power equipment. In my spare time, I get after the quads. Even if it ain't exactly broke, I'm fixing it! I own 3 Blasters (1997, 2002, and 2005), as well as a '99 Banshee. I also have a '94 Warrior and '84 Honda ATC 110. Blah. Who needs poppet valves when you've got ports?

Anyways, there is a special place in my heart for the 2-stroke engine. Nothing will ever compare to the assault these lively poppers put on the senses. I, for one, am glad that I was born to this day and age. 20 years from now, the 2-stroke may well go the way of the hotbulb engine (Remember those?).... Museum item. :(

welcome to the forum man. so where did you goto school for your classes. ive been looking into some an dont know what route to go. i wanna stay working fulltime an do online classes an night classes.

welcome bro, always good to have another member with experience

3 Blasters & a Shee and ya just got around ta joining. The penalty for that is that it's your personal responsibility to be sure that 2-strokes don't become museum items in the next 20 years. :)
Welcome!
BTW: We like Pix & Videos :)

welcome to the forum man. so where did you goto school for your classes. ive been looking into some an dont know what route to go. i wanna stay working fulltime an do online classes an night classes.