Are you Skilled enough?

I feel for you man, but it is a lot like 89custom says. You dont have to be smart , just common sense. Lay stuff out, put it in bags, have a book next to you. I work on forklifts for a living and I have my books out all the time. I can admit it that I dont know it all and so I use my resources. Putting a motor in or swingarm in, you could do it. The shop guy sounds like a prick to you. sh*t bring it to me and I would of helped you out for some beer.

i work on all of my own quads banshee,raptor 660,warrior, and of course my blaster and the best thing to have is the manual i mean they might cost a little bit but its always better to have if i am doing something i am unfamiliar with i read over the section once then go out to my garage have it there handy with me while i am performing the fix then read it again to make sure everything was done right never rush anything and never be hesitant to ask questions

i think its best to label sh*t, and have some kind of idea what you are doing. If you know how to spin a ratchet, or wrench you got the elements right there.

Yea but that aint the tough sh*t....no where near close to it ethier!!! Dude btw can u help me....on my brake in it seemed everytime i tried to start it it would take more and more kicks to start...then the last time i tried it wouldnt!!! when i try to pop the clutch down a hill it almost starts but not quite and the wheels dont lock up ethier.....is this due to poor compression???

I'd say that ur compression is going downhill. has it gotten easier to kick? thats a definate sign. you'll still want to check it with a guage. or just rebuild it for the heck of it.