i might be getting 2 yamaha blasters. I need your opinion!

what are the games worth? and what exactly is it missing?

the 7 games he chose were rockband, juiced 2 hot import nights, motor storm, tony hawk project 8, fight night round 3, grand theft auto IV, and madden 08... I dont know what used games are worth (new they were all 50-60.00 range one game I bought used (tony hawk project 8 for 15.00) if I were to guess 150.00 range seeing as though tony hawk used was 15.00? I dont know I'm no gamer expert...

well i am not exactly sure what is missing in total... he knows of the crank bearings, stator, and wiring harness... he said he was looking things over tonight to find out for sure and he is suppose to get back to me later tonight with an answer, if anything else was missing.

so let me get this straight... you can trade some video games for a blaster??? heeell yeah do it, jsut get it as a project and build it up however you want it.

thats what I'm saying.... and the guy already has the ps3 games that I didnt really want to part with, like the new call of duty modern warfare 2... so I am getting rid of only some of the games and keeping my playstation 3... haha I never really wanted to sell the playstation but I really want a blaster I miss my old one so bad!

Hey not to be a ball kicker but if this is your "last toy" then why not just hold out for something great and think long and hard about it, don't let the "fever" get to you. just sit back and wait it out and tell the wife your waiting for the perfect one,

when you buy a house there is furniture and decor to buy.... let all this pass and get her what ever she wants and tell her "any thing for you babe" and "only the best for you"

when all that is said and done ....do you really want a blaster? If so buy the newest best blaster you can find 2003-up with the good stoppers, if it where me I would buy a nice yzf450 or the like with electric start and reverse..