240 big bore +3mm stroker in the works!

walawn

Sep 15, 2009
I live in Millwood, GA.
Hey guys. I'm new to this forum, but have been a member of raptorforum since 06. I have owned 3 Blasters in the past and am on my fourth. I own a small business repairing a.t.v.s in my shop behind my house (Lawn Motorsports) and an online parts store . I have been a mechanic for ten years and am certified via Penn Foster Career School. I am almost finished rebuilding an 2002 Blaster from the frame up. I'm sorry, but I don't have before/after pics. It was blue w/ silver frame. I have sandblasted/painted the frame/swingarm black. It has Artrax tires/Douglas wheels, black plastic, Vito's 240/stroker kits, G-force axle, G-force front wheel spacers, aftermarket seat/bars, ProTaper grips, and a +2 countershaft sprocket pulling 18' rears. I just finished rebuilding the motor and rear end last night. Both are installed on the frame. Looks for pics soon! Thanks!