Oil help - newbie

Ny J MoTTz

Oct 21, 2011
New York 10309
So today i plan on getting 2 cycle lucus oil for my 97 blaster thats 100% STOCK... Now the gas and oil are seprate as i have not yet mad the mod to mix them.. I know i need 2 cycle oil an i want to go with lucus brand but i was wondering how much i would need to buy and exactly where to put it lol.. Im gona drain the oil thats in the engine an change that and also since its stock i have the oil contianer under the seat do i use the same oil in both spots or what?! Lol thanks for putting up with me since im a newbie an im learning ..

Last edited: