anyone from philly

Trevose isn't bad at all pretty fun . we usually park in Philadelphia and ride down through the woods and tracks to trevose , stopping at some play spots along the way . Its more than enough fun for a day of riding and its minutes from my house

Hey noob here just bought a bone stock 06 blaster and am looking for some people to ride with I live in Penndel behind forced acceleration,the Atv store,the only place I've ridden so far is the 20 acres on my family farm in Hershey

Trevose isn't bad at all pretty fun . we usually park in Philadelphia and ride down through the woods and tracks to trevose , stopping at some play spots along the way . Its more than enough fun for a day of riding and its minutes from my house

Cool, I would like to discuss further bro, by all means, hear about it but never gotta chance to check it out. Can ya help me out???
I live in Havertown/Springfield area, 15 min from philly airport, etc. usually move my bike via my small landscape trailer and my ford ranger pickup, say the word...

@636......hook up with techblaster, he's a riot to ride with !!!!!

no problem bro . id be out riding right now if it wasnt for needing a chain and carrier bearings . Ever seen a clip on master link that almost looks like the pins are grinded so it wont come off with out destroying the link?

no problem bro . id be out riding right now if it wasnt for needing a chain and carrier bearings . Ever seen a clip on master link that almost looks like the pins are grinded so it wont come off with out destroying the link?

No, but it can be easily removed. Grinded, popped, etc.
let me know if ya need some help bro, we are close, no doubt...